PSYCHOLOGICAL CAST

Greetings! I recognize I am a day late and a dollar short. I hope you all had a wonderful and safe Christmas. I would like to wish you a Happy New Year. I pray that Your God will put His sacred hand over this world. I also pray that 2021 will bring unity and equality for all of God’s Children. We live in a universe of such abundance and opportunity. Can you imagine the beauty of a world where we all came together for one purpose? To love and elevate one another. Wow! What a beautiful thought. Thank you all once again for following my blog, Tranquil Mountain. I appreciate all of my followers from day one. To the newcomers, Welcome aboard. Peace and many blessings to all.

Follow the Star
It’s not too far;
In the dark winter’s night
The brilliant light
Has come into plain sight;
After walking for miles
Laying on straw piles;
A babe in swaddled clothes
Ten fingers and ten toes;
Underneath a wooden gable
Among all the animals in the stable
It’s the Creator in a cradle;
Not knowing what the world awaits
Blind to His fate;
Since that day the years have past
2020 put us in a psychological cast;
Oh when, sweet Jesus , will you come for us?
Load us in Your Celestial Bus;
Rescue us from this never ending storm
This deadly bee swarm;
I have nothing but time to burn
While I eagerly await your return.

Leave a comment